Latest Products http://www.sadguruart.co.in Latest Products Sun, 18 Oct 2020 23:19:24 +0530 en-us http://www.sadguruart.co.in Yakruti Patel Paintings http://www.sadguruart.co.in/yakruti-patel-paintings.htm http://www.sadguruart.co.in/yakruti-patel-paintings.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neha Patel Paintings http://www.sadguruart.co.in/neha-patel-paintings.htm http://www.sadguruart.co.in/neha-patel-paintings.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yashvant Patel Paintings http://www.sadguruart.co.in/yashvant-patel-paintings.htm http://www.sadguruart.co.in/yashvant-patel-paintings.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mamta Patel Paintings http://www.sadguruart.co.in/mamta-patel-paintings.htm http://www.sadguruart.co.in/mamta-patel-paintings.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mamta Sculptures http://www.sadguruart.co.in/mamta-sculptures.htm http://www.sadguruart.co.in/mamta-sculptures.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shailesh Patel Paintings http://www.sadguruart.co.in/shailesh-patel-paintings.htm http://www.sadguruart.co.in/shailesh-patel-paintings.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530